Корзина
Нет отзывов, добавить
Купите книги со скидкой 70%!!!Купить со скидкой
+7
771
977-77-76
+7
701
197-19-66
+7
717
270-58-21
iBooks.kz
Корзина

Down to You

Down to You

4 640 Тг.

  • В наличии
  • Код: 9781444780192
Down to You
Down to YouВ наличии
4 640 Тг.
Купить
+7771977-77-76
  • +7701197-19-66
  • +7717270-58-21
+7771977-77-76
  • +7701197-19-66
  • +7717270-58-21
  • График работы
  • Адрес и контакты

M Leighton

ISBN: 1444780190
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444780192
ISBN: 1-444-78019-0
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-444-78019-2
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 304
Вес: 0.228 кг.
Дата издания: 11.07.2013
Размер: 197 x 130 x 19
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: A scorching hot love triangle you do want to get caught up in... When college student Olivia Townsend returned home to help her father run his business, she never imagined a complication like Cash and Nash Davenport - twin brothers different in so many ways but with one thing in common: an uncontrollable desire for Olivia. Cash is dangerous, sexy, and bad to the bone - a man whose kisses make Olivia forget she is playing with fire. Nash is successful, reliable and intensely passionate - and already taken. But Olivia is in for a surprise. These boys have a secret that should make her run away as far and as fast as she can. If only it wasnt too late. A sensual game between three players has begun, and its about to spin deliriously out of control... 
Описание: An addictively sexy romance story for fans of Sylvia Day, Samantha Young and Jamie McGuire.

Информация для заказа
  • Цена: 4 640 Тг.